Upcoming Weekend Plan

Standard

Okay, this weekend I really want to get cooking! There are so many recipes I want to try, but I have to spread them out. After all, I can’t make tens of recipes over the course of only two days (well, I guess I could, but I don’t see that happening anytime soon). Given that fact, I have to pick and choose my recipes and make them whenever I have a large chunck of free time. Otherwise, I have to really try hard to squeeze in any special recipes during the week.

Anyway, looking forward to this coming weekend. These are the recipes I hope/want to make:

  • pancake popovers or regular popovers
  • pancake crepes
  • flourless pizza

Of course, this is just a vague outline and I will really try hard to fit these in. However, I will say this: I definitely plan on making pancake crepes and probably a popover recipe, but I am not entirely sure I will be able to make the flourless pizza. Nevertheless, I do have flourless pizza as my #1 recipe to try/make and am so excited to do so (I found the recipe almost 2 months ago and have been dying to try it), so I do really want to attempt it this weekend.

Now, just as an added note, these are just recipes I want to make at some point (soon):

  • brazilian cheese rolls
  • spoon bread
  • cheese muffins
  • corn muffins
  • baked pancake
  • mozzarella sticks
About Anna Morgan

I was diagnosed with celiacs in 2009 and honestly haven't hated the experience. I have discovered a great deal about myself...and food. At the start of 2012, I became interested in cooking, so here I am attempting to create a worthy GF blog.

Leave a Reply

