Welcome!

Standard

Hello world, universe, and all who view this! I have been wanting to create this blog for a long time, and am so happy I finally have. I have recently fallen in love with baking….specifically gluten free baking, because I found out I have celiacs disease three years ago. I wanted this blog to share my discoveries–recipes, ideas, photos, and whatever else I may want to share. Being gluten free is not as big a pain to me as with some people, mostly because I don’t like sweets (believe it or not). But also because I had already been eating a lot of gluten free foods anyway. My mission now is finding the best replacements for the few foods I do miss. My first two recipes were biscuits and goldfish…and my entire family (not gluten free) LOVED them! Now I hope I can share my recipes with others. Because the life of a celiac can be delicious.

Leave a Reply

