Celiac in the City

Standard

Today I discovered a great gluten free blog, Celiac in the City. I spent about a half hour browsing through all the wonderful posts. There are amazing recipes, tips, reviews, and pictures. This is a great, simple blog that has so much to offer. I love the detailed photos and thoughful comments, as well as the Dining Out page. This is definitely a blog I will be following.

Celiac in the City skillfully posts about everything. The recipes make my mouth water and, as cliche as it sounds, they make me want to try new things. For example, the Quinoa Cakes – Pizza Style post made me want to run out to the store and purchase some quinoa, even though I have seen other delicious-sounding quinoa recipes before. Celiac in the City presents recipes and creates remarkable posts perfectly. They really speak to the reader.

So check out this beautiful blog!

NOTE: The photo is a snapshot taken from the Celiac in the City website.

2 responses »

Leave a comment